gong mandalaplanet gong bazaar

cover art Gong
Zero To Infinity
SMACD824 || 2000-02-28 || £10.64 USD  EUR  JPY  + p+p +tax

available as part of From Here to Eternitea 2CD

Radio Gnome Invisible, Part 5 ...no less

Radio Gnome is back on air! Tune in and watch your mind go virtual as the saga of Zero the Hero continues! Original members daevid allen, Gilli Smyth, Mike Howlett and Didier Malherbe are joined for this latest transmission of Radio Gnome Invisible by award-winning saxophonist Theo Travis and ex-Soul II Soul member Chris Taylor. Being widely acknowledged as the best Gong release since 'You'... and they're not wrong. Trance funk with altitude!

Aural Innovations' review of Zero to Infinity.

Tracks: [63'24]
  1. Foolefare
  2. Magdalene -
  3. The Invisible Temple
  4. Zeroid
  5. Wise Man in Your Heart -
  6. The Mad Monk
  7. Yoni on Mars
  8. Damaged Man
  9. Bodilingus
  10. Tali's Song
  11. Infinitea
  • daevid allen {Guitar, Glissando Guitar, Vocals, Piano}
  • Gilli Smyth {Vocals, Spacewhisper}
  • Didier Malherbe {Alto Sax, Bamboo Flute, Doudouk}
  • Mike Howlett {Bass Guitar}
  • Theo Travis {Tenor sax, Soprano Sax, Flute, Keyboards}
  • Chris Taylor {Drums, Percussion}
Guest on Wiseman in Your Heart:
  • Mark Robson {Keyboards, Chorus Vocals}