gong mandalaplanet gong bazaar

cover art Steve Hillage
Live Herald
Virgin CDVM3502 || £8.94 USD  EUR  JPY  + p+p +tax

(Sorry, out of pressing. Re-mastered edition should be appearing in the future…)

Live Hillage

Live album released in '79. All the classic Hillage favourites.

Tracks: [64'09]
  1. Salmon Song
  2. The Dervish Riff
  3. Castle in the Clouds/Hurdy Gurdy Man
  4. Light in the Sky
  5. Searching for the Spark
  6. Electrick Gypsies
  7. Radiom/Lunar Music Suite/Meditation of the Dragon
  8. It's All Too Much/The Golden Vibe
  • Clive Bunker
  • Colin Bass
  • Christian Boulé
  • Phil Hodge
  • Basil Brooks
  • Miquette Giraudy
  • Steve Hillage
  • Andy Anderson
  • John McKensie
  • Joe Blocker
  • Curtis Robertson