gong mandalaplanet gong bazaar

cover art Gong
Other Side of the Sky (2CD)
Recall SMCD 189 || £8.94 USD  EUR  JPY  + p+p +tax

The best compilation of 70's Gong bands.

Latest compilation of tracks from Camembert Electrique Gong, Triology Gong, Planet Gong and New York Gong. A great deal for the buyer with interesting notes and intelligent track selection.

Disc 1: [68'29]
  1. Squeezing Sponges Over Policemen's Heads / Fohat Digs Holes In Space
  2. I Never Glid Before
  3. Opium For The People
  4. Thought For Nought / A PHP's Advice/Magick Mother Innovacation / Master Builder
  5. Tropical Fish/Selene
  6. The Pot Head Pixies
  7. A Sprinkling of Clouds
  8. And You Tried so Hard
  9. Flute Salad / Oily Way / Outer Temple / Inner Temple
  10. Materialism
  11. Eat That Phone Book Coda
Disc 2: [69'42]
  1. Radio Gnome Prediction / You Can't Kill Me
  2. Other Side of the Sky / Sold to the Highest Buddha / Castle in the Clouds
  3. Isle of Everywhere
  4. Radio Gnome Invisible / Flying Teapot
  5. Psychological Overture / Floating Anarchy
  6. Allez Baba