gong mandalaplanet gong bazaar

cover art Silver on the Tree
Morning Glory
Silver Branch/GAS CD013 || 1996 || £10.64 USD  EUR  JPY  + p+p +tax

Beautiful Pagan acapella CD produced with daevid allen

Celtic-pagan, acid-folk masterpiece, produced by daevid. Largely acappella with beautiful harmonies. A stunning debut with more clues to the energy underlying Glastonbury than anything else I've heard. Very special.

12 page illustrated, full lyric book. Produced by daevid allen and Silver on the Tree.

Tracks: [48'35]
  1. Morning Glory -
  2. Trees
  3. Sun Queen -
  4. Blood Mother
  5. Cailleagh
  6. Sarajevo
  7. Ana Ana
  8. Hazelwood -
  9. Manannan
  10. Wych Elm
  11. Messiah
  12. Merry Meet -
  • Tim Hall {Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards}
  • Oshia Drury {Appalachian Dulcimer, Vocals}
  • Lydia Lite {Drums, Percussion, Vocals}
  • Dreow Benne {Vocals}
  • Viv Andreae {Mandolin, Vocals}
  • Sheena Johnson {Vocals, Caloubet}