gong mandalaplanet gong bazaar

cover art daevid allen's University of Errors
Live at Schuba's, 2001
ERRAZ 004 || £6.51 USD  EUR  JPY  + p+p +tax

(Sorry, no longer available.)

Official live bootleg CD-R

The last handful of these well recorded live official bootleg CD-Rs produced by UofE bass/boss-man Michael Clare. About 100 were made and were for sale on the Errors UK/Euro dates in Aug/Oct 2002 and I'm told there are no plans to make more once these copies are all gone.

Recorded at Schubas, Chicago on 25th August 2001. The CD-Rs have labels and come with a black/white cover and backplate, but you will have to provide your own jewel case.

Tracks: [79'19]
  1. Why Are We Sleeping [5'17]
  2. Money Doesn't Make It [6'20]
  3. Involve Me [4'15]
  4. Stoned Innocent Frankenstein [4'21]
  5. So Wot? [6'45]
  6. Iced Tea Overture [5'28]
  7. Ocean in the Distance [6'31]
  8. Mystico Fanatico [4'30]
  9. Pinky's Party Song[3'54]
  10. Prince of Sidewalk Scooter[6'52]
  11. Memories[3'46]
  12. Pothead Pixies[2'45]
  13. Thinking Thoughts[2'22]
  14. Fohat Digs Holes in Space[9'12]
  15. Band Introductions[1'24]
  16. Clarence in Wonderland[5'37]
  • daevid allen {Guitar, Vocals}
  • Michael Clare {Bass}
  • Josh Pollock {Guitar, Megaphone, Percussion}
  • Jason Mills {Drums}