planet gong bazaar

artwork The Magick Brothers
Live in Glastonbury Town
Obscura No.11
BMOVP011CD | 2006-07-24

Live 1998 gig - Limited release.

Magick Brothers gigs are always special and rather rare events - here a warming 'hometown' gig before an audience of friends and relations with members of Kangaroo Moon and Heathens All making guest appearances. Mark Robson's ecological protest song 'Tasmanian Road Song' has always been a favourite, and this is a powerful version.

These CDs are in matt black card covers with silver and white printing. This is the eleventh of a 20CD series, each release a limited pressing of 1000 copies only - no more will be pressed.

  1. Nowhere to Everywhere
  2. New Dreamtime
  3. Ship of Fools
  4. Mark's introduction
  5. Tasmanian Road Song
  6. Mullimbimby Mother
  7. Sesame
  8. Hours Gone
  9. Herbacious Border
  10. introducing Heathens All members
  11. Lady Dear Lady
  12. introducing Old as the Universe
  13. Old as the Universe
  14. Happiest Coda
  15. Magick Brother
  • Mark Robson {Keyboards, programs, vocals, whistle}
  • Graham Clark {Violin and electric guitar}
  • daevid allen {Guitar, glissando guitar, vocals}
  • David Williams {Vocals: 9}
  • Pok {Vocals: 11, 12}
  • Maya Preece {Vocals: 11, 12}